Reviews

8.0
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.2
Comfort
7.8
Property Location
8.3
Facilities
7.4
Staff
8.3
Value
8.1

Reviews

    Rebecca
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    February 19, 2018

    Great rooms, friendly staff.

    Everything was great.
    Comfy beds. Clean room. Good location and staff were super helpful and friendly.
    Darren
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    February 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sandra
    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    January 24, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bill
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    January 23, 2018

    FIT THE BILL PERFECTLY!

    The property was perfect for our needs. We were there for the Grand Slam of Curling. One of the rooms we had needed a new couch but other than that all was great. It was nice to be able to get breakfast and the hours are great---5:30 AM until 10:00 AM
    Susan
    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    January 21, 2018

    Great value, excellent location, would reserve again

    Room was a bit cool when I first arrived. Parking area had a bit of ice.
    The bed was very comfortable and the room had lots of extras, including adl's. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    December 10, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bronson
    ca

    Review Score

    8.3
    December 7, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tom
    ca

    Review Score

    6.7
    September 20, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dennis
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    September 17, 2017
    Breakfast was a little sparse, just fruit and bread, some hot items (eggs, bacon, even waffle iron) would have been nce
    Clean comfortable rooms
    XIMENA
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    July 17, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Judi
    ca

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 15, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kelly
    ca

    Review Score

    4.2
    May 7, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Christine
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    April 28, 2017

    Excellent. Will stay again

    Everything was great
    Very nice place to stay. Quiet , very clean and comfortable.
    ca

    Review Score

    6.7
    April 23, 2017

    Was ok for a short cheap stay

    Bed was hard
    Bed was very hard, but room was very quiet and for the price we paid it was good for one night.
    ca

    Review Score

    6.7
    April 5, 2017

    Average but comfortable great location

    We had two beds in our room but one of them was way too hard! That there were no eggs for breakfast. That the building accomodates smokers cause either way the smoke somehow makes it in towards our non smoking room.
    How quiet the rooms are beside each other. The location. Rooms overall comfortable and very clean!
    Carol
    ca

    Review Score

    8.3
    March 29, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Charlene
    ca

    Review Score

    8.3
    February 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nafisah
    ng

    Review Score

    7.1
    February 16, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ramsey
    ca

    Review Score

    8.3
    February 4, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jeremy
    ca

    Review Score

    6.7
    February 4, 2017
    Strong cigarette smell filters into the non smoking rooms in the mornings.
    Comfortable and convenient.
Loading reviews...